© COPYRIGHT 1979 TO PRESENT DAY
Eric Michel Ministries International. All rights reserved.
No part of this may be reproduced
or utilized in any form or
by any means, electronic or
mechanical, including photocopying,
recording, or by
any information storage
and retrieval system without permission in writing
from the author.
Mediatek-Médiathèque
Eric Michel Ministries International
Interdenominational Assembly of Churches

Please use your browser find on this page to know if you are listed as May 4th 2015

Receiving from partners, news letters or related to us:

A.D. The Bible Continues info@bibleseries.tv
Addthis support@addthis.com
Adopt-a-Pet info@adoptapet.com
American Association of Wedding Officiants
Augsburg Fortress afcaccounting@augsburgfortress.org
Alliance of Baptists leah@allianceofbaptists.org
Andrew Ralph andrewtpralph@gmail.com Scouts Canada (VCRRT)
Assemblee raternelle des chretiens unitariens notify@over-blog.com
AUCCHAT aucchat@yahoogroups.com
Amazon.fr partenaire@amazon.fr
Animal Wellness Magazine natasha@redstonemediagroup.com
Associated Producers Ltd., Toronto, Canada simchajtv@gmail.com (Simcha TV)
Avery avery-ca@email1.avery.com
Avangate pay@avangate.com
Amnesty International webmaster@amnesty.org
Barnes & Noble barnesandnoble@m.bn.com
Beliefnet noreply@beliefnetstaff.com
Bible Hub biblehub@biblecommunity.net
Bible Party Updates & Offers BiblePartyUpdates@nc.BibleParties.com
Bible Study Tools Weekly BibleStudyTools@crosswalkmail.com
Biblical Archaeology Society bas@biblicalarchaeology.org
Convention of Atlantic Baptist Churches Communications communications@baptist-atlantic.ca
Christian leaders Institute hreyenga@christianleaders.net
Church Letters Support info@chmailer.com
Church Pastor Daily ChurchPastor@crosswalkmail.com
Church Finder memberservices@churchfinder.com
Church SUPPLY WAREHOUSE sales@churchsupplywarehouse.com
Converge Worldwide bob.putman@convergeww.org
Canadian Unitarian Council communications@cuc.ca
Canadian War Museum info@warmuseum.ca
Canadian Volumteer Firefighter Association membership@cvfsa.ca
Christian Blind Mission cbm@cbmcanada.org
Centre canadien d'oecuménisme info@oikoumene.ca
Christian Universalist Association richkoster.cua@gmail.com
Chrétiens Services chretienservice@service.client.bayardweb.com
Chuck Knows Church chuckknowschurch@umcdiscipleship.org
Community Toolbar conduit@email.conduit.com
CRC Network network@crcna.org
Compagnons Eternels CENTRE  COMMÉMORATIF POUR ANIMAUX DE COMPAGNIE
info@eternalcompanions.ca
CLF UU jdignazio@clfuu.org
Clicmanager newsletter@galaxya.fr
Daily Readings mail@flocknote.com
Deily Team no-reply@deily.org
Dr. Becker drkarenbecker@mercola.com
Dr. Mynor Vargas No-Reply@stamps.com, mynor1@aol.com, emailsentby@icontact.com Federation
Interrnational of Christian Chaplain
Dating Factory noreply@mass.datingfactory.com
Delphi Forums notifications@mydelphi.com
Dreamstime no_reply@dreamstime.com
Emergency Chaplains ralph@echap.org
ESO education & Public Outreach Department information@eso.org
Free Privacy Policy support@freeprivacypolicy.com
Facebook notification@facebookmail.com
Flag Counter Support noreply@flagcounter.com
Forum Bouddhiste: L'arbre des Refuges member@forumactif.com
Fishers Regilia mark@fishersregalia.com
Family Watch Dog noreply@familywatchdog.us
Free Church Forms terressa@freechurchforms.com
Google no-reply@google.com
Monica Elis Global Water Challenge info@globalwaterchallenge.org
Industry Canada corporationscanada@ic.gc.ca
International Metaphysical Ministry uom@metaphysics.com
INTERSPIRITUAL MULTIPLEX of Council of Interfaith Congregations of the United States
Kurt_Johnson_INTERSPIRITUAL_MULT@mail.vresp.com
Karens Whimsy Newsletter KarensWhimsyNewsletter@yahoogroups.com
Kozzi Newsletter NO-REPLY@kozzistock.com
Kijiji post@kijiji.ca
la Légion royale canadienne Direction nationale @legion.ca
Les Puces @lespuces.com
Lez-Echanges info@lez-echanges.com
Liberal Catholic Church International notifications@webs.com
Link-Assistant.Com support@link-assistant.com
Legal River and  General Counsel PC  noreply@legalriver.com
MCC Communications communications@mccchurch.net
My Firefighter Nation mail@my.firefighternation.com
MyEvent.com diana@myevent.com
MySpace noreply@new.myspace.com
Now You Know Media nowyouknowmedia@email.nowyouknowmedia.com
Nations University martyl@nationsu.org
NAADAC  Association for Addiction Professionals naadac@naadac.org
New Advent info@newadvent.org
N49 @n49.ca
Noetic Sciences peter@noeticsciences.co.uk
ONE.org one-help@list.one.org
Ontario One Key onekey-do-not-reply@ontario.ca
Ontario Humanist Scociety info@ontariohumanists.ca
OSClass info@osclass.org
Patheos sclouatre@patheos.com
Pinterest pinbot@info.pinterest.com
PayPal member@paypal.ca
Paul and Peggy Schlieker paul@bible-study-lesson-plans.com (Bible Study)
Pastor Rick Warren newsletters@pastors.com
Pelerin Magazine pelerin@actualite.bayardweb.com
PERSPECTIVES for church & synagogue leaders info@congregationalconsulting.org
Peter Bowden peter@peterbowden.com
Petfinder petfinder@petfindermail.com
PetPeoplesPlace.com webmaster@petpeoplesplace.com
Petsecure Affiliate websupport@westernfic.com
PFLAG Ottawa Chapter contact@pflagottawa.ca
Pixabay info@pixabay.com
ProgressiveChristianity.org contact@progressivechristianity.org
Progressive Christian Alliance wordpress@progressivechristianalliance.org
Quality Stock Photos NO-REPLY@qualitystockphotos.com
Question of the day Jesus.org@crosswalkmail.com
Quora digest-noreply@quora.com
Royal Bank ibanking@ib.rbc.com
Religion Today Crosswalk@crosswalkmail.com
Surfing the net with kids noreply+feedproxy@google.com
Scouts Canada pbazinet@scouts.ca
Scripture Typer noreply@scripturetyper.com
Scocial Go no-reply@socialgo.com
Staples staples@easy.staples.ca
Skype @email.skype.com
Smashwords do-not-reply@smashwords.com
Spreadshirt Service service@reply.spreadshirt.com
St. Andrew's Book Gift & Church Supply Ltd sales@standrewschurchsupply.com
Stat Counter support@statcounter.com
The Naked Theo donotreply@wordpress.com
The Salvation Army Thrift Store guestservices@tstores.ca
The World Community for Christian Meditation leonardo@wccm.org
Twitter @postmaster.twitter.com
TCC Canada clientservices@tcccanada.com
True Patriot Love dfascinato@truepatriotlove.com
T R 911.com  wordpress@troisrivieres911.com
UCS Forum UCSForum@origin.org
UU Ministry for Earth office@uuministryforearth.org
Union International des Scouts et Guides d"Europe communicationuigse@gmail.com
Vos Classees Your Classifieds noreply@vosclassees.ca
Vertical Response nl-replies@verticalresponse.com
Vistaprint vistaprint@e.vistaprint.com, VistaPrint-cc@vistaprint.com, vistaprint@em.vistaprint.ca
Videotron serviceclient@videotron.com
Value Village illagedesvaleurs@savers-email.com
World Council of Churches news@wcc-coe.org
Wisdom To Inspire The Soul noreply+feedproxy@google.com
Wamiz contact@wamiz.com
Yahoo Groups @yahoogroups.com
You Caring  support@youcaring.com
You Tube noreply@youtube.com

Partial List Of Literature:

Please use your browser find on this page to know if you are listed as May 17th 2015

  1. Jesus Christ The Real Story United Church Of God
  2. Does God Exist? United Church Of God
  3. What Does The Bible Really Teach? Watch Tower & Track Society
  4. Restoring Original Christianity Living Church Of God
  5. Fourteen Signs Announcing Christ's Return Living Church Of God
  6. God's Church Trough The Ages Living Church Of God
  7. Elle la première Ste Marie-Dominique Mazzarello Elle D Ci 10096 Leumann Torino
  8. A la recherche d'une connaissance caché Mystères égyptiens Seuil
  9. Life in Christ ACTA Publication
  10. Documents of the Christian Church Oxford University Press
  11. Peace with God World Wide Publication
  12. All God's Creatures World Publishing
  13. The Quest Study Bible NIV
  14. The Lessons of St. Francis A Dutton Book
  15. La papesse Jeanne France Loisir
  16. Reinventing the body, resurrecting the soul Tree Rivers Press
  17. Don't know much about the Bible Avon Book
  18. Along the Thomasine Path iUnivers Inc
  19. The Ministry Team Handbook SPCK
  20. The Jewish Year Stewart, Tabori & Chang
  21. The Da Vinci Code Broadway Books
  22. The Christians their first two thousand years CHP
  23. Living Buddha, Living Christ Riverhead Books
  24. The purpose driven church Zondervan
  25. The Gnostic Gospels Vintage Books
  26. Leadership in Christian Ministry Baker Books House
  27. ABBA FATHER understanding and using the lord's prayer Canterbury Press
  28. Pilgrim's Progress Simplified A Beka Book
  29. Why Christianity must change or die Harper San Francisco
  30. Holly Blood Holy Grail Delacorte Press
  31. St. Mary Magdalene the Gnostic tradition of the holy bride Llewellyn Publication
  32. Judas, my brother The Dial Press Inc.
  33. Mysteries of the Bible Reader's Digest
  34. Nest Page

Partial List Of Literatures We Receive:

  1. Please use your browser find on this page to know if you are listed as May 16th 2015
  2. The Voice of the Martyrs Newsletter is the name of several related Christian organizations founded through the influence of Pastor Richard Wurmbrand
  3. The Good News a magazine of understanding is a free religious magazine published bimonthly by the United Church of God
  4. Tomorrow's World produced by the Living Church of God
  5. The Evangelist Jesus is coming soon, are you ready?  journal of Walter Scott (clergyman)
  6. Columbia Chevaliers de Colomb Catholic
  7. Notre-Dame-du-Cap Catholic
  8. Le Ralliement le journal du Séminaire de Trois-Rivières Catholic
  9. UU World
  10. Quest UU
  11. The Canadian Unitarian UU
  12. Send Gospel for Asia News Magazine Gospel for Asia (GFA) is a large Christian missionary NGO founded by K. P. Yohannan
  13. In Touch Daily Reading For Devoted Living from In Touch Ministries is a Christian Evangelical non-profit ministry founded by Charles Stanley, the former
    head of the Southern Baptist Convention
  14. Vision Vocation Guide A Resource of the National Religious Vocation Conference Catholic
  15. Le Monde des Religions Magazine
  16. Les Temps Médiévaux Magazine
  17. Les Cahiers Science & Vie Magazine
  18. Le Québec sceptique
  19. Tome Magazine
  20. Natural Presence
  21. Skywatch
  22. Biblical Archaeology Review Magazine
  23. Le Monde de Demain COURS DE BIBLE
  24. Tomorrow's World Bible Study Course!
  25. Bible Study Course United Church of God
  26. Acts & Facts ICR
  27. Faith & Friends The Salvation Army
  28. Next Page
Partial List Of Films (MP4-DVD-VHS):